Masthead 2015

Online Edition

Managing Web Director: Kevin McMillan

Web Design

Web Designers: Kaitlyn Gendemann, Ally Kayler, Dusty Yurkin

WordPress Design

WordPress Designers: Eric Berndt, Zoë Maika, Ryan Molag, Ali Wozny
Accessibility Manager: Megan Towhey


Online Editors: Chris Baxter, Breanne Rogers, Lindsay Vermeulen

Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance Specialists: Kumiko Aoki, Michelle Phung, Mark Shepherd,


Promotions Specialist: Darinka Aguirre, Vianney Cabrera, Michelle Peters 

Graphics Team

Graphics Specialists: Graham McFie, Alyssa Mossman, Emma Udell

Contributor Photographers

Charné Baird, Nathan Beausoleil, Haley Crozier, Teresa Donck, Meghan Hemstra, Creighton Jones, Sasha MacBain, Timothy Nguyen, Florian Nidecker, Taylor Pigeau

Photo Contributors

Alex Larente, Ryan Molag, Michelle Peters, Avikal Somvanshi, South of Autumn Photography, Lindsay Vermeulen, Kristyna Vogel

Technical Support

Computer Support: Neal Amsler, Kevin McMillan

Print Edition

Publisher: Darren Bernaerdt
Editorial Director: Leanne Johnson
Managing Art Director: Felice Bisby
Managing Production Director: Terry van Roon
Advertising Sales Managers: Don Hill, Ron Shay
Online Production Director: Kevin McMillan


Managing Editor: Michelle Peters
Features Editors: Kaitlyn Gendemann, Breanne Rogers
Food Editor: Lindsay Vermeulen
Travel Editor:  Chris Baxter


Art Director: Ally Kayler
Associate Art Director: Darinka Aguirre
Layout/Production Artists: Eric Berndt, Zoë Maika, Ryan Molag, Ali Wozny
Photo Editor: Ryan Molag
Hand Lettering: Michelle Phung


Production Director: Dusty Yurkin
Production Artists: Alyssa Mossman, Mark Shepherd


Ad Traffic Manager: Megan Towhey
Ad Designers/Production Artists: Emma Udell, Kumiko Aoki


Promotions Director: Vianney Cabrera
Social Media Director: Michelle Phung

Aqua Room Studio ad

The Tank ad